OnTopMag.com


Article provided in partnership with On Top Magazine

Recent content by OnTopMag.com

Peacock's 'Queer As Folk' arrives Thursday
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 in News

First Look: Peacock drops first trailer for 'Queer As Folk' reboot
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 in News

British pro soccer player Jake Daniels comes out as gay
Friday, May 20, 2022 in News

Garrett Clayton felt 'very vulnerable' while filming 'King Cobra' gay sex scenes
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 in News

GLAAD to honor Wilson Cruz for his LGBTQ advocacy
Monday, May 2, 2022 in News

'Love, Victor' season 3 premieres on Hulu, Disney+ on June 15
Friday, April 29, 2022 in News

'Schitt's Creek' alum Noah Reid calls anti-LGBTQ laws 'anti-human'
Friday, April 22, 2022 in News

Karamo Brown daytime talk show coming this fall
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 in News

Peacock's 'Queer As Folk' reboot arrives June 9
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 in News

Colton Underwood shares engagement photos; says wedding won't fit 'some mold'
Friday, March 25, 2022 in News

Ellen DeGeneres final show to air in May
Friday, March 18, 2022 in News

'Drag Race' star Willow Pill comes out as transgender
Saturday, March 5, 2022 in News

Carl Nassib says coming out was 'stressful'; thanks NFL for Trevor Project donation
Friday, March 4, 2022 in News

CVS, Cargill, Kellogg, Pepsi join more than 150 companies in opposing anti-transgender
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 in News

Troye Sivan says he hopes gay drama 'Three Months' helps reduce stigma around HIV
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 in News

'Drag Race' stars Jasmine Kennedie, Bosco come out as transgender
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 in News

Paramount+ renews 'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars' for season 7
Thursday, February 17, 2022 in News

Showtime renews 'L Word: Generation Q' for season 3
Saturday, February 12, 2022 in News

'Love, Victor' returns for its third and final season in June
Friday, February 11, 2022 in News

Murray Bartlett joins cast of 'Immigrant'
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 in News

Pete Buttigieg calls being a dad 'amazing and indescribable'
Sunday, January 16, 2022 in News

Michaela Jae Rodriguez makes history as first transgender actress to win Golden Globe Award
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 in News

Transgender 'Jeopardy!' champ Amy Schneider is first woman to win $1 million on show
Saturday, January 8, 2022 in News

Adam Lambert on turning 40: 'I have Peter Pan complex'
Saturday, January 8, 2022 in News

Ben Platt says boyfriend Noah Galvin made 2021 'mostly wonderful'
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 in News

Queer Eye: The Fab Five return on New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 30, 2021 in News

Julian Morris, star of 'Pretty Little Liars,' comes out publicly
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 in News

RuPaul reveals cast for season 14 of 'RuPaul's Drag Race'
Saturday, December 4, 2021 in News

Out composer Stephen Sondheim dead at 91
Sunday, November 28, 2021 in News

FX orders gay comedy starring just out Kal Penn
Sunday, November 21, 2021 in News

Singer Mary Lambert, Dr. Wyatt Paige Hermansen engaged
Friday, November 19, 2021 in News

'Grace And Frankie' wraps filming for final season
Sunday, November 7, 2021 in News

Australian footballer Josh Cavallo comes out gay; says he 'couldn't be happier'
Sunday, October 31, 2021 in News

Jamie Lee Curtis talks about her daughter coming out as transgender
Sunday, October 24, 2021 in News

Russell T. Davies says 'Queer As Folk' reboot will be 'ferociously 2022'
Saturday, October 23, 2021 in News

First Look: Pete Buttigieg documentary 'Mayor Pete'
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 in News

Cassandra Peterson, Elvira, Says She Was 'Shocked' When She Fell For A Woman
Thursday, September 30, 2021 in News

RuPaul makes history as most Emmy-awarded Black performer
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 in News

Lil Nas X, Jane Lynch, Lena Waithe to guest star in Disney's 'Proud Family: Louder And Prouder'
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 in News

'American Idol' alum David Archuleta says God told him to come out publicly
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 in News