GoPride.com News Staff


Recent content by GoPride.com News Staff

Jackhammer reopens after shutting down during pandemic
Thursday, January 26, 2023 in News

Man shouts homophobic slurs, breaks window at R Public House in Rogers Park
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 in News

Howard Brown Health prepared for planned labor strike, Jan. 3 - 5
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 in News

House passes landmark legislation to protect same-sex marriage
Thursday, December 8, 2022 in News

Photos: 2022 Haunted Halsted Halloween Parade
Thursday, November 3, 2022 in News

Bisexual Queer Alliance Chicago celebrates 12 years of advocacy at gala
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 in News

Leslie Jordan dead at 67
Monday, October 24, 2022 in News

Two monkeypox deaths reported in Chicago
Friday, October 21, 2022 in News

CDPH: New HIV, AIDS diagnoses at lowest points since 1980s, but other STIs rise
Thursday, October 6, 2022 in News

Ald. Tom Tunney announces retirement
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 in News

Jeffery Pub raises its entry age, limits hip hop music after deadly hit-and-run
Friday, August 26, 2022 in News

Man charged with murder in hit-and-run that killed 3 men outside Jeffery Pub
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 in News

Police: Hit-and-run that killed 3 outside Chicago LGBTQ bar appears intentional
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 in News

Shocking video shows car plow into crowd of people outside Chicago gay bar
Sunday, August 14, 2022 in News

CDPH to host monkeypox vaccine clinics this weekend
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 in News

Ada Vox performs Market Days 2022, Saturday, Aug. 6
Saturday, August 6, 2022 in News

Everything you need to know for Northalsted Market Days 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022 in News

Full Market Days entertainment schedule
Friday, August 5, 2022 in News

Health officials, organizers launch monkeypox outreach ahead of Market Days
Thursday, August 4, 2022 in News

Matteo Lane performs Market Days 2022, Sunday, Aug. 7
Thursday, August 4, 2022 in News

Anastacia performs Market Days 2022, Sunday, Aug. 7
Thursday, August 4, 2022 in News

Jaimie Wilson performs Market Days 2022, Sunday, Aug. 7
Thursday, August 4, 2022 in News

Ginger Minj performs Market Days 2022, Sunday, Aug. 7
Thursday, August 4, 2022 in News

40th annual Northalsted Market Days returns this weekend
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 in News

Illinois declares state of emergency over monkeypox outbreak
Monday, August 1, 2022 in News

Man charged with hate crime over vandalism of cafe, drag show canceled
Saturday, July 23, 2022 in News

Monkeypox declared global health emergency by WHO
Saturday, July 23, 2022 in News

Anti-LGBTQ groups threaten, plan protest of suburban drag brunch
Thursday, July 21, 2022 in News

988 suicide prevention hotline goes live, offers LGBTQ-informed support
Saturday, July 16, 2022 in News

Everything you need to know for Chicago Pride Parade 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022 in News

A look back at the Chicago Pride Parade: 1970 - 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022 in News

Justice Thomas: SCOTUS 'should reconsider' same-sex marriage
Friday, June 24, 2022 in News

Ald. Tunney calls on police to 'properly' staff Chicago Pride Parade
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 in News

Everything you need to know for Chicago Pride Fest 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022 in News

Chicago Pride Fest returns this weekend - full entertainment line-up
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Netta performs Chicago Pride Fest on Saturday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

The Aces perform Chicago Pride Fest on Saturday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Grag Queen performs Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Dyllon Burnside performs Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Mila Jam headlines Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News