GoPride.com News Staff


Recent content by GoPride.com News Staff

Everything you need to know for Chicago Pride Parade 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022 in News

A look back at the Chicago Pride Parade: 1970 - 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022 in News

Justice Thomas: SCOTUS 'should reconsider' same-sex marriage
Friday, June 24, 2022 in News

Ald. Tunney calls on police to 'properly' staff Chicago Pride Parade
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 in News

Everything you need to know for Chicago Pride Fest 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022 in News

Chicago Pride Fest returns this weekend - full entertainment line-up
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Netta performs Chicago Pride Fest on Saturday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

The Aces perform Chicago Pride Fest on Saturday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Grag Queen performs Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Dyllon Burnside performs Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Mila Jam headlines Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

CupcakKe headlines Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Alaska Thunderf*ck headlines Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

Dorian Electra headlines Chicago Pride Fest on Sunday
Thursday, June 16, 2022 in News

June 16 Pride Month panel to address need for safer, more inclusive community
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 in News

7 monkeypox cases now reported in Chicago, at least one case involves IML attendee
Monday, June 13, 2022 in News

Man shot outside popular Northalsted bars overnight
Monday, June 13, 2022 in News

It's back on! Aurora Pride Parade steps off at noon on Sunday
Thursday, June 9, 2022 in News

Aurora Pride: parade is not officially canceled, yet
Thursday, June 9, 2022 in News

Aurora Pride Parade permit revoked; parade not canceled, yet
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 in News

Aurora Pride Parade faces cancellation without police support
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 in News

Andersonville Chamber welcomes back Midsommarfest this weekend
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 in News

AIDS Garden Chicago opened along lakefront to honor those who died from disease
Sunday, June 5, 2022 in News

CDPH: 2nd probable case of monkeypox reported in Illinois
Friday, June 3, 2022 in News

Chicago public health officials confirm first probable case of monkeypox virus in Illinois
Thursday, June 2, 2022 in News

Photos: Sidetrack welcomes summer over Memorial Day weekend
Thursday, June 2, 2022 in News

Biden declares June LGBTQ Pride Month, condemns 'dangerous' anti-LGBTQ laws
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 in News

Ed Negron, late bisexual activist, gets honorary street name in Rogers Park-Edgewater
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 in News

Aurora Pride Parade bans uniformed and armed police officers
Friday, May 27, 2022 in News

CDC warns LGBTQ community about 'greater chance' of exposure to monkeypox
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 in News

Market Days set to return Aug. 6-7, spectacular entertainment line-up announced
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 in News

Chicago-based Bisexual org celebrates at Springfield Pride
Saturday, May 21, 2022 in News

Ravinia Festival's 2022 Summer Concert Series tickets on sale Wednesday
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 in News

Chicago Pride Fest returns in June; headliners announced
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 in News

Sidetrack OUTspoken featured storytellers for April 5
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 in News

Chicago advocates mark Transgender Day of Visibility with rally on Daley Plaza
Thursday, March 31, 2022 in News

Biden to trans community: 'Your President sees you'
Thursday, March 31, 2022 in News

Check out the 'Queen' music video from Todrick Hall's new album
Friday, March 25, 2022 in News

Steamworks holds online fundraiser to aid humanitarian efforts in Ukraine
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 in News

Apple's Tim Cook 'deeply concerned' over anti-LGBTQ laws in US
Saturday, March 12, 2022 in News