lovers 0969

I'm 34 yrs.old. 5'1, 135lb, dark brown skin with brown eyes, lesbian,I am a femm. I have a friend but not series. I love to socialize, explore nature,and just like to have fun. I love bowling, go to football games, and love to be romantic. I recently move to Elgin,Il.

I'm and outgoing person love to have fun. I'm a caring person sweet as can be that's why i have "SWEET T" tattoo on my leg cause i represent what i am "sweet". I love to take walks on the beach cause i love the water it relaxes my mind. I never travel that my biggest dream traveling. I would love to explore life and I want to do that with that special some1. life is to short for games so I'M LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL FRIEND WHO CAN SHARE THE SAME DREAMS THAT I HAVE...

Likes: i love a woman who like to take walks on the beach or in the park. who love to have romantic nights like cuddling up with candle lights burning who understand the meaning of C.L.T.( COMMUNICATE, LOVE , &TRUST.No game playing.I want someone who like to be real with their self and be series about life... also who can understand that money don't buy me love. C.L.T DO... Just be 100 with me.... SERIES... REAL TALK

Turn-offs: NOT CLEAN, TOO QUITE, NOT SEXUAL, THINK THEY KNOW EVERYTHING. Play a lot of game not been series. to to childish. who haven't grown up in the mind yet. who lie soooo much for no reason at all. and a cheater..that a bigggg turn off.



I'm looking for someone who is between 35-45, energetic,out going, not shy, and very romantic,very understanding, who can be truthful, very open, just be themselves.

Favorite movies

romance, horror, and comedy

Favorite music

R&B, and hip hop

Favorite food


Favorite TV shows


Connections (8)