Simply Tos, Can There Be Any Other Kind?

I am currently a freshman at IUN University. I am studying to be a writer. I want to be a journalist and eventually write a book. So far I am loving the college life and going full time and also working as a retail supervisor full time. It may seem that I have a lot on my plate but I am handling it very well. I love my family, and have a big one at that. I have four older sisters, which makes me the baby and only boy. I am out to my family and they accept it and still love and treat me the same. I also have many nieces and nephews and four great nieces. I have a big family :)

I lived in Indiana for most of my life. I love to listen to many different types of music, and into scary and funny movies. I love to go to the beach, go out to have a good time, love to dance, and hang out with friends. I live my life to the fullest and I am a Free Spirited person. If you would like to know anything just let me know.

Likes: Someone who is romantic, funny, intelligent, and who isn't scared of being themselves.

Turn-offs: Coincided, Rude, Liars, and Fake.

Website :



Going to the beach, dancing, the movies, and just having fun. I also just love to just lay back at home & just enjoy a movie & a good home cooked meal. I listen to many different kinds of music & sometimes you just might catch me singing a few tunes.

Favorite movies

To name a few: The Goonies, A Low Down Dirty Shame, White Oleander, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Alice in Wonderland, Pan's Labyrinth, Just Friends, The Devils Rejects, Austin Powers, Pulp Fiction, Halloween, Selena, many more.

Favorite music

I love love love music. I listen to basically everything. I have tons on my ipod.

Favorite food

Chinese and my Mom's home cooked meals. She makes the best Mexican food ever!!

Favorite TV shows

Reality TV, The Simpsons, The George Lopez Show, Law & Order: SVU, Cold Case, 48 Hours, Inked. Just to name a few.