Les Miserables 2010 Cast,

View cart   |   Checkout
You have no items in your shopping cart

Les Miserables 2010 Cast
by First Night (Red)
List Price:
Add to your shopping cart
You Save:
$3.29 (17%)
Audio CD
Publisher: First Night (Red)
Format: Cast Recording

  • Brand Name: RED DISTRIBUTION, INC Mfg#: 00008066
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20 lbs
  • Manufacturer:
  • Genre: Original Cast Recordings
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

  • After 3 Record Breaking Years Across America And The World, Cameron Mackintosh s New Production of Les Miserables will be returning to Broadway on March 2014

    The 2010 Cast Album is the music and new orchestrations for this new Broadway production

    New Orchestrations by Stephen Metcalfe and Chris Jahnke
    Music by Claude-Michel Schonberg
    Lyrics by Herbert Kretzmer

    Tracks: (2 CD)         

  • Prologue/Look Down
  • Valjean's Soliloquy
  • At The End Of The Day
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • Lovely Ladies
  • Fantine's Arrest
  • The Runaway Cart
  • Who Am I?
  • Fantine's Death
  • The Confrontation
  • Castle On A Cloud
  • Master Of The House
  • The Bargain- The Waltz Of Treachery
  • Paris/Look Down
  • The Robbery
  • Stars
  • ABC CafĂ©/Red And Black
  • Do You hear The People Sing?
  • In My Life
  • A Heart Full Of Love

    {ts '2014-07-28 13:28:08'}