Gay/LGBT Chicago entertainment news and lifestyle guide featuring dining and nightlife directories, local voices, travel, businesses, free personals, vip event access and photos

Catthefinest0080

        

I am 24 yrs old..I am a gemini. I have been a lesbian for 6 yrs already. I am happy that I came out. I am a femme and I am interested in a butch like chick. I work at a 500 fortune company and is successful. I have my own place and I have transportation. I have no kids, and no baggage. I am pretty happy with life so far. I have a Bachelors Degree in communications, and interested in getting my Masters Degree within the next couple years. So I have alot of free time and would like to date and possibly more.

Likes: I want to add that I am currently in a relationship. My fiance and I reside in Lombard. I am looking for friends.My ideal friend is for someone to make me laugh. I love to be entertained...! I like someone that is honest, and can trust me when I go out to a club...or with some friends. Also I would like them to enjoy going out to clubs and bars. Drinking and smoking is no bother to me.

Turn-offs: Once again my turn offs is someone that is serious all the time, and is possesive. I need someone that is clean cut...and takes showers everyday. I do not want someone that is not interested in education, and do not work. My ideal chick would have to have some goals she will like to fulfill.

SPONSOR
Heatwave
SPONSOR
Roscoes
SPONSOR
Heatwave
SPONSOR
Touche
{ts '2014-09-30 08:55:28'}